Billy Joel and Brian Johnson - pro video!
10:31am Monday, April 21, 2014

Kids react to a Walkman-remember those?
1:41pm Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Who played bass on that?
11:21am Monday, April 14, 2014

For the Led Zeppelin Fans !
10:47am Friday, April 11, 2014

Funny Owl Video-Check this out!
11:27am Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Do any of you dog lovers deal with these problems?
11:57am Monday, April 7, 2014

The Difference Between Men and Women-do you agree?
1:28pm Friday, April 4, 2014

Prank it forward....
1:35pm Wednesday, April 2, 2014

25 Animals you may never have heard of!
10:59am Monday, March 31, 2014

Here's a great recipe!
12:24pm Thursday, March 27, 2014

Welcome!
2:48pm Wednesday, March 19, 2014


Paula was born in Washington, D.C. and graduated high school in 1987, so she's perfect for the All Request 80's Lunch on Cool 101.3 !. She's been on Delmarva fsince 1994 and loves the lifestyle and pace on the shore. Paula has a box at home stuffed with over 300 concert ticket stubs, you guessed it, she's a huge music fan and goes to see live shows whenever possible. Her all-time favorites include Steve Vai, Live, Lenny Kravitz, Metallica, The Stones, Doors, Jimi Hendrix. and locally it's Paul Lewis (he's a rock star!) and many more.




10:47AM FRIDAY, APRIL 11, 2014
For the Led Zeppelin Fans !
Can't wait for June! Check this out:



CLICK HERE
Modified 10:56am Friday, April 11, 2014


Comments...


Post Your Comment...
If you'd like to leave a comment about the above post, please complete the following form. Name and comment are required. Your email address is optional.

Your Name:


Your Email Address:


Your Comment:


     



 

Click here for a full list









Copyright © 2014, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.
WNCL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity & Outreach